RU EN
Novelties

About company

Open Joint Stock Company "Ural plant of auto-textile products" was founded in 1942 on the basis of the evacuated equipment and specialists Leningradsky, Yaroslavsky and Yegoryevsky plants. The first products manufactured by the company - and asbestos fabric gaskets, clutch plates, threads and cords.

During the war, hundreds and even thousands of tanks were our friction rings, brake bands and clutch discs. And without these details a single tank will not be able not to maneuver, move. These and other key products produced only by our factory, providing them the defense industry during the war.

In wartime, seventeen consecutive months, the factory team retained the challenge Red Banner of the State Defense Committee. After the Great Patriotic War Banner was handed over the plant to a permanent storage. Now the factory is a sacred relic, without which no cost, no ceremonial event.

In 1986, as a result of the plant's staff was awarded a commemorative sign of the CPSU Central Committee, the Council of Ministers, the All "for high efficiency and quality in the 11th Five-Year Plan" and the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR - Order of the Red Banner of Labor.

Today JSC "UralATI" - Current stable enterprise producing brake, friction and sealing materials. The latest technology used in the production allow to produce wide range of products: 
- Friction products (brake linings, brake pads, friction linings for clutch); 
Feed for braking, thermal and transporters; 
-nabivki Gland (asbestos, asbestos-free); 
- Paronite, electronic, sheet gasket materials and products from them (gaskets, repair kits); 
- Insulation materials (fabrics and linens, cords, reinforced yarn and roving, fiber); 
- The packaging of polypropylene fabric (bags, sleeves and soft containers).

The main consumers of our products in Russia - railways, automobile factories, metallurgical, chemical and oil refineries, nuclear, thermal and hydroelectric power stations, shipyards and other businesses. Closely conduct cooperation with Ukraine, Belarus, Latvia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Mongolia.

Maximum attention is paid to the plant quality control of production, provided the input control of raw materials.

JSC "UralATI" has its own test facilities, allowing you to quickly carry out improvements, improving the various types of products to obtain accurate data on the technical characteristics of products, and customers with objective information about the product.

The central laboratory of "UralATI" accredited by State Standard of Russia, is equipped with modern equipment and ensures a constant quality control of raw materials and finished products.

The plant responds quickly to changes in global trends related to increasing consumer demands. Highly qualified specialists are constantly working to develop new technologies and expansion of the product range.

The company has developed and implemented an environmental management system and quality management system. The certificates for compliance with ISO 9001: 2008 and ISO / TS 16949: 2009, acting on the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as certificates on the fitting for the requirements of ISO 9001 international systems: 2008, ISO / TS 16949: 2009.

 

For success in the trade of "UralATI" part of the five thousand leading enterprises with the status of "Leader of the Russian Economy", he has a diploma of the competition "The Gold Medal of Siberian Fair" diploma specialized automobile exhibition "Ural Motor Show" (Magnitogorsk), Commercial Diploma home TPP "New age" (Naberezhnye Chelny), diploma of the international exhibition - fair "Chemproduct" (Kemerovo).


JSC "UralATI" - the traditional reliability. 
Constancy Development.

Традиционная надежность.
Постоянство развития.
Новинки
Региональный склад в г. Санкт-Петербург
Вальцлента
Электронит
Накладки
Безасбестовая ткань
Колодка дискового тормоза для БелАЗ 7555
Галерея

О предприятии

Открытое акционерное общество «Уральский завод авто–текстильных изделий» основано в 1942 году на базе эвакуированного оборудования и специалистов Ленинградского, Ярославского и Егорьевского заводов. Первая продукция, выпускаемая предприятием – асбестовые ткани и набивки, диски сцепления, нити и шнуры.

Во время войны в сотнях и даже в тысячах танков стояли наши фрикционные кольца, тормозные ленты и диски сцепления. А без этих деталей ни один танк не сможет не то чтобы маневрировать, сдвинуться с места. Эти и другие важнейшие изделия выпускались только нашим заводом, обеспечивая ими оборонную промышленность в течение всей войны.

В военное время, семнадцать месяцев подряд, коллектив завода удерживал переходящее Красное Знамя Государственного комитета обороны. После окончания Великой Отечественной войны Знамя было передано заводу на постоянное хранение. Теперь это священная заводская реликвия, без которой не обходится ни одно торжественное мероприятие.

В 1986 году по результатам работы коллектив завода награжден Памятным знаком ЦК КПСС, Совета Министров, ВЦСПС «За высокую эффективность и качество в 11-ой пятилетке» и Указом президиума Верховного Совета СССР – орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.

Cегодня ОАО «УралАТИ» – современное стабильное предприятие, выпускающее тормозные, фрикционные и уплотнительные материалы. Новейшие технологии, применяемые в производстве позволяют выпускать широкий ассортимент продукции:
изделия фрикционные (тормозные накладки, колодки, накладки фрикционные для дисков сцепления, секторы);
– ленты тормозные, теплоизоляционные и транспортерные;
– набивки сальниковые
(асбестовые, безасбестовые);
– паронит, листовые прокладочные материалы и изделия из них (прокладки, ремкомплекты);
– теплоизоляционные материалы(ткани и полотна, шнуры, упрочненная пряжа и ровница, волокна);
– упаковка из полипропиленовой ткани (мешки, рукава и мягкие контейнеры).

Основные потребители нашей продукции в России - железные дороги, автомобильные заводы, металлургические, химические и нефтеперерабатывающие комбинаты, атомные, тепловые и гидроэлектростанции, судостроительные заводы и другие предприятия. Вплотную ведем сотрудничество с Украиной, Белоруссией, Латвией, Узбекистаном, Таджикистаном, Туркменистаном, Азербайджаном, Арменией, Монголией, Казахстаном, Молдавией, Киргизией.

Максимальное внимание на заводе уделяется контролю качества продукции, обеспечен входной контроль сырья и материалов.

ОАО «УралАТИ» имеет собственную испытательную базу, что позволяет оперативно проводить доработки, улучшая различные виды продукции, получать точные данные по техническим характеристикам продукции, а покупателям объективную информацию о товаре.

Испытательная лаборатория ОАО «УралАТИ» оснащена современным оборудованием и обеспечивает постоянный контроль качества сырья и готовой продукции.

Завод быстро реагирует на изменения мировых тенденций, связанных с ростом требований потребителей. Высококвалифицированные специалисты постоянно ведут работу по созданию новых технологий производства и расширению номенклатуры выпускаемых изделий.

На предприятии разработаны и внедрены система экологического менеджмента и система менеджмента качества. Получены сертификаты на соответствие требованиям международной системы ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949:2016.


ОАО «УралАТИ» – традиционная надежность.
Постоянство развития.